It Is Alive!

The blog.  The baby.  Danielle.  Me.  All-American-Hero-Tim-Tebow.  We Are Alive!  I swear.  Visual evidence to follow in the coming days. 
 
We’ve had a busy couple of weeks.  Danielle’s mom came to visit.  My aunt and uncle dropped by for a visit.  There were two soccer games.  College football.  Oh yeah, and All-American-Hero-Tim-Tebow almost died.
 
I’d like to say it was the clatter of everyday family life that kept me away.  But, when I saw All-American-Hero-Tim-Tebow get sacked on the 26th of September I’m pretty sure it gave me a concussion.  Did you see that?  That kid always gets up.  The week before he went head to head, literally, with the number one defensive player from last season in the SEC.  It didn’t even phase him.  Anyways.  I’ve just now got my breath back.  I’m back in the game.  LSU will fall.  I identify with All-American-Hero-Tim-Tebow.  It isn’t weird.  What is weird is that I also identify with Tina Fey’s character on 30 Rock.  I want to go to there.
 
Posts on:
 
– Danielle’s mother’s visit
– my aunt and uncle’s visit
– the Capitol Building (it’s related to the second item on the list)
– soccer
– and life with the fam
 
to follow in the coming days.  So, get back in the habit of checking back with the site.  The door will open and out will come the saccharine sweet family pictures.
 
 

Leave a Reply

