Look, A Win Is A Win

The score at the end of the day: Gators 23 Arkansas 20.  That’s all that matters.  As long as they play a sharper next week.  As I am exhausted from work today, family football time and general family time, I’ll post some pictures from Danielle’s dad’s visit tomorrow.  But, I’ll leave you with these two quick photos:
 
 
Claire watching some football with the family.  It may be that she likes the ranting by the family and te flashy lights on the television, but I think she’s a college football fan.  She practices her arm flails and standing while watching the football.  She finds it exciting, I can tell you that much.
 
 
What happens to tiny babies when they are done being excited?  Oh yeah…  That’s me in five minutes.

Leave a Reply

