Blerg*

Ugh.  Baby in day care.  Danielle in work.  Me in work.  So so lonely.  Poor baby.
 
* I typed this message this morning on my phone.  In the process of publishing this my phone decided it would much rather be a brick.  On the plus side, phone up and running again.  On the downside, suffered internet and baby withdrawal simultaneously, both heavily deleterious.  Also unable to cry in a corner at office over missing baby whilst listening to Air Supply’s album ‘Greatest Hit’.
 
Never fear.  I’m now mainlining the internet from my phone.  Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

