Alarm Clock Breakdown

Babies snort and gurgle and grunt and snore at night.  That’s what they do.  When your alarm clark forgets it’s just a simple machine and gets delusions of grandeur and starts grunting of its own volition, well, this is not good.  At any rate, the baby was up for a bit on account of a high minded alarm clock’s dysfunction.
 
 
I find it useful to recall a peaceful image.  And then visualize success:
 
 
I find that while this may not soothe Baby, it does help me.  Which I’ve found to be productive in the long run.  If that fails, I think to myself: "What would Bruce Lee do?"

Leave a Reply

