Source Programmable Guidance

The Thermo/Humidi-state Model HAL-9000 *did* help with the sticker shock.  It’s amazing.  It has all sorts of multi-custom preprogrammed programmable modifications that basically allow for the perfectly regulated house.  Just do not go anywhere near the heat sink.  I don’t care what the device tells you.  Let the professional perform the servicing. 
 
And don’t act nervous in the house. 
 
So, you ask, how did the installation go?  I’d say it went pretty well.  The fellow was a pretty nice guy.  It was two guys, actually.  Austin and Bowman.  Basically, they said, "Why don’t you have a Pepsi, sir?"  "And just relax."  So, I did.  Occassionally they called me over to show me a cool piece of technology.  Apparently, if you pump these things up to full blast, they can suck the paint off your house and give your family a permanent orange afro.
 
Okay.  I think that about cleanses us all of the Daniel Day Lewis references.  Best be on the safe side.
 
What were we supposed to do?  Oh, I don’t know.  Maybe something like…THIS!
 

My attempt to recreate the alien landing ruse to successfully sneak up on the thermostat – and no, I didn’t photoshop that at all.  I don’t even own a photoshop like progam.  I used the power of my mind.  And now I must bid you good day.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.  Doctor.

Aaaaaaand.  Doctor.  Whew.

This. Man. Is. Dead.

Leave a Reply

