Administrative News

Apparently there’s an issue with the ability to post a comment.  This will be investigated.  Software will be strangled Homer Simpson style where necessary. 
 
UPDATE – I have fiddled with the settings.  Anyone try and post a comment.  Please email me at WBDass@gmail.com if it does not work.  I’d try myself, but I’m not tech saavy enough to work around the God Powers that being creator of this blog allow me.  And Danielle is asleep at the moment.
 
UPDATE, TEH SECOND – It would appear comments are indeed up.  Comment if you got ’em.

2 thoughts on “Administrative News

Leave a Reply

