The One Where Diana Babysits And Nothing Dangerous Happens

Diana came over last Sunday and watched Claire while Danielle and I went out to see DC United play LA Galaxy.  I told Claire to get dangerous and everything just to trip Diana up.  But, apparently her idea of dangerous that night was play nice with Diana.  So.  Win some lose some.  I imagine that was much less traumatic for my sister.  It being the first time she watched Claire by herself for an extended period of time.
 
Well done Diana!  You’ve earned the right to do this more often.  Way more often.
 
Because nobody died.  Natch!
 
 
 
 
 
 
I like the second to last one.  Can you believe what an amazing time I’m having!  Because my mind is totally blown! DANCE!

One thought on “The One Where Diana Babysits And Nothing Dangerous Happens

  1. Yay Diana. BTW I am jealous that she had a whole evening with the princess and there was no baby screaming i want my mommy and daddy!!! I cant even get through 20 minutes without her running away to play with her much more entertaining parents. lol!!

Leave a Reply

