Once More, All Together

My Aunt Linda sent me a few pictures from our family get together.  My favorite is the portrait.  In this one, Claire may be attacking my Uncle Paul’s head.  Lovingly attacking my Uncle Paul’s head.  My baby is dangerous.  Send help!  But, man do I look calm.  I didn’t even break my smile while my baby was going Ninja.
 
 
 
 
 
The get together was a bit of a surprise for my grandparents.  They didn’t know that we were going to be able to make the trip.  They thought they were in for a calm afternoon celebrating their wedding anniversary and such.  I like to think they were pleasantly surprised to see the baby monster come along.  And, as the last picture indicates, Claire was happy to see my family. 
 
She looks sad to leave, there.  Even with her stuffed Pooh.  Just look at her.  She’s such a little con artist.

Leave a Reply

