Power. REMIX. Blog.

Dear Internets,
 
I was away for awhile, but I’m back now.  Back with the new stuff.  I’ve been in the studio, working out my vision.  Purple afghan rugs, versailles decor, you know, the usual.  If you have no idea what I’m referencing, that’s alright.  I’ve been expanding my cyberspace horizons.
 
When I started this blog, the idea was to document Claire’s first year so that when she is old enough to appreciate the fullness of that combat to the death bipolar psychological cagematch of beauty, she would have the means to do so.  But, I’m digging the idea of Season 2.  So without further ado:
 
When we last saw Claire, she was preparing to deal with the mayhem of her first birthday.  Let’s go off that cliff.
 
In regular increments for the rest of the year.  Because I don’t want to leave my peeps hanging.
 
BAM! Best blog post ever!
 
It’s a process,
 
Billy

Leave a Reply

