The Big One Point Oh Eight Three Repeating

In honor of Claire’s thirteenth month on Planet Earth, I have completed my Brag Book Project.
 
 
Even now, I think the pictures are too many.  There’s maybe an average of ten or twelve a month.  Still, I assure it’s much easier and friendly to browse through than the some 4,000 pictures that we have accumulated.  Seriously. 
 
Look.  Claire’s doing something.  I have to go take fourteen pictures.  Enjoy the brag book.  You’ve earned it.

Leave a Reply

