I Do This

 
Terrible picture, I know.  But, cut me some slack.  I’m multitasking here.  Claire has started doing this thing where she would very much like to drum while enjoying a bottle.  If not in her booster chair, she will occassionally insist on standing whilst imbibing.  Standing and drumming.  I think she does it because she doesn’t want to fall asleep.  But, I really have no justification for that thought.
 
You can file this away in "Hey, you know, sometimes, babies.  They, well, they just do stuff."

Leave a Reply

