Visual Identification And Face Recognition Software Upgrade

So, you’ve all seen that Claire really likes to get into my wallet.  This picture is a neat moment because she saw a picture of Istas in my wallet and pointed to Istas and then back to the picture and said “Dognee.”  IT IS ALIVE!

Cool, right?  I bet if you showed her a picture of me, she’d say “Dadnee.”  On the other hand, when Adam gets home from work she also calls him dadada.  But, I think that’s only because she’s conned him into reserving french fries for her.  So, I’m not too sure I really have the rhetorical high ground for that one.  But, the dog is a definite awareness. 

Baby knows her doggy when she sees her.  Even in pictures.  ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

