Easter In Florida

As I mentioned, Claire and Danielle spent the better part of last week in Florida.  I being the lucky sod I am (and don’t think for one second that I don’t mean that)* stayed up here to work.  Pam was kind enough to play the role of family photographer while I couldn’t be around.  And, as you’ll see over the next few days, performed above and beyond. 

These are gloriously adorable photographs.  So, more to come!

*This is a reference to the joy of employment.  But, you’ll read it how you like.

Leave a Reply

