What Ho, You Peeps!

I must admit, I love idea the idea of Peeps.  Everytime I see a box of the orderly little marshmallow ducks, I drool over the potential delight of sweet sugary goodness.  But, I confess I also find the realization of that delight to be somewhat lackluster in comparison to my, what surely then must be, delusions.

Suffice it to say, I’m not unsurprised at Claire’s seeming reaction to the Peeps.  Now, I know there are some among you that DO annually realize the sweet sugary goodness of Peeps.  So, you know.  It’s just one man’s opinion.  But, too I say, Genetics be a science for a reason.

Leave a Reply

