My As Yet Nameless Child

Yes.  Behold the awesomeness of my baby.  I have yet to name her.  But, isn’t she just the most beautiful thing ever?  Isn’t she! Yes she is.

I’ve gone Apple.  Totally.  After I get used to using it, I’ll put up an end user experience for you folks considering a new computing purchase.  For the rest you, well.  Please interpret it as extended gloating.  Because.  Man.  When they say a 27 inch screen is big for a computer, turns out it’s true.  It looked so much smaller with the back drop of the Best Buy warehouse when I tried it out.

Also, Cindy did some cute stuff today too.  Claire.  I mean Claire.  I’m pretty sure my wife and daughter still live here.  But, don’t quote me on that.

 

Leave a Reply

