All Tuckered Out

Once again I am reminded just how much having my family around helps me to keep to a schedule. In this instance, I forgot half the things I generally do to prepare for work on Monday. One of which, as you probably know, is starting my weekly contingent of blog updates.

Claire was also on a new schedule. What with all the partying she was doing down South on her Summer Vacation. Fortunately for her, she got another day on vacation. Today’s pseudo inclement weather caused a ground stoppage in Atlanta. So, Danielle and Claire got rebooked for Tuesday. Lucky them. Or, unlucky them. I suppose spending all day in an airport to get nowhere is not qualified as a win on any plane of existence.

Word play!

Leave a Reply

