The Big 400

 

The Big 400. I saw that last night’s post made 399. To be honest, I was a bit surprised. Would you believe it both feels like not that many and so many more? I think this picture adequately encompasses my feelings.

This started as an exercise to provide Claire something to look back at to give her some insight to what her first year of life was like. It’s carried on from there. I hope that you continue to find it as useful as I do for the next four hundred posts.

To that end, I’ve got some changes planned for the blog after Claire’s second birthday. It will be time to make some big changes around here. I’m excited about my plans and I hope you’ll be pleasantly surprised. I don’t have all the details nailed down just yet. But, the ones that are, well. They’re awesome.

You won’t like it. You’ll love it. Or, there will be consequences.

 

Leave a Reply

