Potty Training Gone…?

I’m not even sure how to explain. Really. You had to be there. And I was not.

The last I saw, Claire identified a need for the potty prior to bath time. I left as she was taking a seat on the bucket. A short time later, Danielle sent me this picture.

Yes. That is my stark naked daughter riding a pink plastic bus around her bedroom. I may have previously mentioned my lack reading the child rearing literature. I’d like to see what The Book has to say about this madness. I will call it adorable and move on.

2 thoughts on “Potty Training Gone…?

  1. They do seem to enjoy nakedidity in their tiny days. No opportunity should be passed up. Just be thankful it’s in the confines of your own home at this point.

Leave a Reply

