Apropos Of Organizing The House

So, we finally got some book shelves installed in the office. And, while I was going through books and such, I came across this photo. Back from when photos were still printed out at a store. From a film camera. Yeah. That’s Danielle and I at our senior prom.

So, you know. Enjoy a blast from the distant past. I mean, not so distant. It’s only like, what? Twelve years ago.

Oh.

For some perspective on how I feel now, please consult the following:

From xkcd.

Leave a Reply

