I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll

I’m in the car with Claire. And I didn’t want her crashing out into a mini nap. From which she would have woken and been insufferable. So, I had the radio on. Joan Jett came on and I was singing with it. Shut up. You do it, too. And then, after the song ended Claire started singing the hook to the song.

So, I recorded a call and response of the hook line with Claire. Yeah, we’re driving. But, we’re doing ten miles an hour in a residential neighborhood. So, only the neighborhood kids that conspire to tear up my drive way were in any danger.

I sound better in the shower. One man’s opinion, at least.

Leave a Reply

