Boston

Look, I’m not saying I’m at work. And, I’m certainly not saying that we have both the hockey game and the basketball game on. So, I certainly can’t note with any authority that at the half some of my extended family are probably quite thrilled with a certain team’s performance.

UPDATE: Since I’m definitely not watching the game at work, I can’t possible be thinking WHAT ARE YOU DOING, BOSTON? WHY?

UPDATE II: We have a team down. Boston is down. I understand why Garnett might be bitter, but I can’t say I’m ever thrilled to see players walk off the court before the clock runs out.

Leave a Reply

