The Next 15 Days

As a heads up, I’m scheduled to work something like 132 hours over the last half of November. I’ll be picking up some slack from my nightshift counterpart while he takes off for Thanksgiving. As a result, I suspect things around here might get a little thin. Not least because not being up and around my kids a lot makes it hard to catch photos of them to post.

So, fear not. I have not forgotten you. I’m just busy helping to protect the country. Yeah. So, rest easy. Ima go play with some GLO STIX now and drink egg nog.

Leave a Reply

