Now With Less Complaining

20130309-202953.jpg

20130309-203038.jpg

Well. This is the other side of the camera from my last self portrait. I’m mostly recovered. At least, I worked last night and tonight. So, that means I’m better, right?

Harper seems to think I’m Charlie Brown. Whenever I enter her field of awareness and she has food in her hands, she offers it to me. When I reach out, she pulls it back and sticks it in her mouth. I’d think we we were having a miscommunication and she just wanted show me, but she laughs when she does it.

Leave a Reply

