A Tale Of Two Faces

20130928-202356.jpg

20130928-202422.jpg

We started getting the girls ready for bed and Danielle went downstairs to get a clean shirt for Harper. You would have thought she abandoned her forever. Harper was totally happy with life and, I guess as far as she could tell, her mom unceremoniously abandoned her at bed time. For. Ever.

Obviously I took a picture before rendering comfort. It’s what I do. I told Danielle about this wonderful, heartbreaking face I wanted to show her and Claire thought I was talking about one of her many faces. So I said give me your best face. And there you go.

So, as promised, a tale of two faces.

One thought on “A Tale Of Two Faces

Leave a Reply

