We Are All Still Alive

Sorry for the hiatus, folks! I forgot to renew my extra storage to host all these pictures and videos and so I couldn’t post. Well, if I had remembered to go in and renew it I could. But, every time I remembered my wallet was elsewhere.

Christmas was good. I had the flu last week on vacation. Super rad! Danielle has it now. Which when you’re 28 weeks pregnant necessarily means a trip to the hospital. Well, flu, asthma and pregnant are not the best combo.

So, that’s where I am. Mostly I think we’re here to make sure she doesn’t also have the pneumonia. Otherwise life has been good. Aside from being sick on vacation, it was nice to have time off. Especially, after working all those long weeks.

Expect posts to resume in the immediate future. This flu business will be time consuming, so don’t be surprised if it doesn’t immediately kick back into high gear. In the coming months, I’ll be working normal hours and life should be relatively sedate until the start of April.

Leave a Reply

