Hold Up A Second, Gotta Check My Twitters

20140408-205143.jpg

HA! I just saw this on the photo stream as it played on the Apple TV. This is one that the hospital staff snapped for us. I’m actually checking this picture:

20140408-205758.jpg

I wanted to make sure it came out clear enough to read! You definitely can’t ask for a do over on those. For example, there’s a photo I wanted to recreate from Harper’s birth. But, it’s outside the hospital. I’m just going to go back there one of these weekends and grab the picture. Can’t go back into a surgery for just like one picture people come on.

Leave a Reply

