“I’m The Boss!”


Claire is turning in to quite the mimic. We’ve been watching DC Cupcakes and Cake Boss as a family show. The girls have been enjoying it because, well. Cake.

Yesterday, Claire randomly pulled out the “I’m Buddy, I’m the Boss” line. She’s developing quite the comic arsenal. While I was writing this she was using her magic wand to spell her family into jungle animals. Danielle asked her who was the King of the Jungle and Claire immediately said “I am.”

SOOO. We’re either doing something very right or very wrong.

Leave a Reply

